Staff Contact Details

Home Designation Phone Ext Email
Ahmed Al Malouhi Director 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 221
Mohammed Al Malouhi Principal (2nd Jawahir) 4794539 101
Mr. Syed Muhammad Ibrahim Head Principal 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 240 syed@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan Vice Principal American Section Boys 2767377, 4794539 103 liaqat.ali.khan_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Aftab Ahmad Vice Principal Senior British/Pakistani Section Boys 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 250 aftabahmad_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Zahid Faraz Vice Principal Junior British/Pakistani Section Boys 0505476585 zahid.jaris@yahoo.com
Mrs. Amal Sudais Mohammed Al-Sudais Principal Girls Section 920002951 504 amal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Najma Saqib Shah Vice Principal British Section Senior Girls 920002951 500 najmasaqib@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Shakeela Abbas Vice Principal Pakistani Section Senior Girls 920002951 404 shakilakhan@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Rafia Faisal Vice Principal British Section Junior Girls 920002951 302 rafiafaisal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs .Tasneem Hafeez Vice Principal (Kindergarten British/ Pakistani Sections) 920002951 147 tasneemhafeez@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Maram Mohammed Al-Hamza Principal 920002951 201 maram@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Sadaf Khushnood Mirza Incharge, CD & AF 920002951 401 sadaf.jaris@jawahirschool.com
PAK/BRITISH SENIOR BOYS SECTION
Mr.Adeel Khaliq Head of Computer Department adeel.khaliq@jawahirschool.com
Mr.Adnan Saeed Maths Teacher Saeedadnan97@gmail.com
MR. Alhassan Abdul Rafiiu English Teacher napazie@gmail.com
MR. Altaf Hussain Maths Teacher ltaf.umar.408@gmail.com
MR. Habib Ur Rehman Maths Teacher habibmalakand@yahoo.com
MR. Haifz Shaikrao/td>

Biology Teacher Hafizshaikarao@gmail.com
MR. Issah Osman Seekey Islamic Studies Teacher osmanseekey@yahoo.com
MR. Jamal Abdukari Maths Teacher jam8350@yahoo.com
MR. Javaid Iqbal English Teacher javaidiqbal1256@gmail.com
MR. Javaid HUssain/td>

English Teacher manifini66662004@yahoo.com
MR. Mashkoor Hussain Chemistry Teacher mashkoorhussain77@hotmail.com
MR. Muhammad Iqbal Chemistry Teacher iqbk_jaris@yahoo.com
MR. Muhammad Naeem Uddin Physics Teacher m.naeem.uddin72@gmail.com
MR. Muhammad Sajjad Physics Teacher samer_sajjad@yahoo.com
MR. Muhammad Waseem Akhter Computer Teacher wasimakhtar89@gmail.com
MR. Muhammad Zeeshan Physics Teacher b.sedians@yahoo.com
MR. Nayyar Abbas Biology Teacher snayyarabbas@yahoo.com
MR. Qaiser Pervez Chemistry Teacher qaiser_c11@yahoo.com
MR. Rana Arif Shakoor Physics Teacher marif_92@yahoo.com
MR. Sdick Mahe Social Studies Teacher ramadansadick7.mahe@gmail.com
MR. Saif Ullah English Teacher saifullah.mjm@gmail.com
MR. Sajjad Tariq Chemistry Teacher ssajadtariq@gmail.com
MR. Sher Bahadar Urdu Teacher yarjung746@gmail.com
MR. Saqib Javed Head of Biology saqibjavaid70@hotmail.com
MR. Zabeh Ullah Arabic Teacher zabihkhan534@gmail.com
MR. Zain Ul Abdin Computer Teacher zraja15@gmail.com
MR. Ahmed Abdullah Physical Education Teacher ahmed770@gmail.com
MR. Nazakat Admin Staff mehmood151@yahoo.com
MR. Zain Fiaz Office Staff mzain7376@gmail.com
MR. Abdid Hussain Lab Assistant abidhussainmuhammad1020@gmail.com
PAK/BRITISH JUNIOR BOYS SECTION
Mr. Akhter Ali Computer Teacher akhtarshah7@gmail.com
Mr. Alnazeer Osman Socail Studies Teacher alnazeerosman@yahoo.com
Mr. Asim Alyas Maths Teacher asimilyas386@gmail.com
Mr. Hanif Ullah Khan Islamic Studies Teacher hanifmuhammad391@yahoo.com
Mr. Ijaz Ahmed Socail Studies Teacher ejaz.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Imran Abdul Razzaq English Teacher imranbsajan5845@gmail.com
Mr. Israr Hussain computer Teacher israr.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Maruf Abdullah English Teacher muminmaruf@gmail.com
Mr. Mohammed Maher Arabic Teacher mohmah057@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Asghar Urdu Teacher m_asghar07@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Azeem Maths Teacher ma564728438@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Faizan Mahts Teacher faizi.student@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Imran English Teacher hurted-eyes@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Islamic Studies Teacher m.shoaib.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Reda Metwally French Teacher redametwally699@gmail.com
Mr. Rizwan Abbasi Science Teacher rizwanabbasi208@gmail.com
Mr. Wasim Abbas Science Teacher wazim.abs@gmail.com
Mr. Wasim Ahmed Science Teacher wasim.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Sohail Muran Physical Education Teacher sohailmurad114l@gmail.com
AMERICAN BOYS SECTION
Mr. Abdul Majed Maths Teacher am2789343@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Samad Tahiru Computer Teacher asamed2099@yahoo.com
Mr. Al Hassan Mohammed Kamil English Teacher kamildasana20@gmail.com
Mr. Fakhare Alam Lab Admin/td>

fakhrialam510@gmail.com
Mr. Fahrudeen Mohammed Saani English Teacher fahrudeensaani@gmail.com
Mr. HOsni Mohammad French Teacher hosnhanfi13476@gmail.com
Mr. Ikram Ullah Computer Teacher ikramullah.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Irfan Uddin Science Teacher irfanuddin510@gmail.com
Mr. Jamshed Khan Science Teacher jamshidkhan1972@gmail.com
Mr. Kamran Ahmed Mushtaq Ahmed English Teacher kamran.dude1@gmail.com
Mr. Kamran Ahmed Noor Hussain Maths Teacher kamran.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Latif Ur Rahman Science Teacher latif.jaris@gmail.com
Mr. Majid Ali English Teacher kn_jams@yahoo.com
Mr. Mati Ullah Arabic Teacher matiullah27@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Essa Maths Teacher eisajapsoncalubag@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Fehmi Arabic Teacher muhammadfahmei@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Naeem Islamic Studies Teacher naeem.jaris1968@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Naseem Science Teacher naseem_u2u@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Maths Teacher hmshoaib1013@gmail.com
Mr. Najeeb Ullah English Teacher najeebnaz246@gmail.com
Mr. Qiaser Rasoom Biology Teacher rasoolqasisar1@gmail.com
Mr. Rafiq Ullah Science Teacher rafiqu435@gmail.com
Mr. Seraj Ali Maths Teacher serajali888@gmail.com
Mr. Shahin Hossain Admin Staff Shahinkhan1977@yahoo.com
Mr. Sultani Rome English Teacher dazzy366@gmail.com
Mr. Syed Imran English Teacher Syed.imrann519@gmail.com
Mr. Tilla Muhammad Science Teacher tillamuhammad806@gmail.com
snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake

CONGRATULATIONS


Congratulation to our first batch participants in PASAT program . This program helps the students to asses themselve prior to sitting for final exam . It also provides the teachers insight look into the criteria used for exam. Many more will appear in anticipation of SAT1 .


Please click on the following link for details about the paritcipants.
(PARTICIPANTS)

Thanks and regards

JARIS Management