Staff Contact Details

Home Designation Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ahmed Al Malouhi Director 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 221
Mr. Mohammed Al Malouhi Principal (2nd Jawahir) 4794539 101
Mr. Syed Muhammad Ibrahim Head Principal 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 240 syed@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Khalid Ali 0505476585,11-4785300 240 khalidali@jawahirschool.com
Dr. Abdullah Abdul Mutlib Accounts Manager 920002951 301 Abdullah@Jawahirschool.com
Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan Vice Principal American Section Boys 2767377, 4794539 103 liaqat.ali.khan_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Aftab Ahmad Vice Principal Senior British/Pakistani Section Boys 4785300, 4750484, 4750417 250 aftabahmad_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Zahid Faraz Vice Principal Junior British/Pakistani Section Boys 0505476585 zahid.jaris@yahoo.com
Mrs. Amal Sudais Mohammed Al-Sudais Principal Girls Section 920002951 504 amal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Najma Saqib Shah Vice Principal British Section Senior Girls 920002951 500 najmasaqib@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Shakeela Abbas Vice Principal Pakistani Section Senior Girls 920002951 404 shakilakhan@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Rafia Faisal Vice Principal British Section Junior Girls 920002951 302 rafiafaisal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs .Tasneem Hafeez Vice Principal (Kindergarten British/ Pakistani Sections) 920002951 147 tasneemhafeez@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Maram Mohammed Al-Hamza Principal 920002951 201 maram@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Sadaf Khushnood Mirza Incharge, CD & AF 920002951 401 sadaf.jaris@jawahirschool.com
Mr.Adeel Khaliq Head of Computer Department adeel.khaliq@jawahirschool.com

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION

DEAR PARENTS

JAWAHIR AL-RIYADH EDUCATIONAL COMPANY
Welcomes students for the new academic year 2021-2022

This is to notify that the school will remain closed for summer vacation during the months of June and July 2021. Admissions will resume after the summer vacation in the month of August 2021.

Registration forms can be duly filled and submitted on our website: ONLINE ADMISSION FORM.
Details about Reduced Fee Schedule and Documents Needed for Admission are available on the following link: REDUCED FEE SCHEDULE AND DOCUMENTS NEEDED FOR ADMISSION

Classera System/ Approved Curricula/ Spacious Campus Buildings/ Professionally Trained Teaching Staff

We adopt a new state-of-the-art online system - Classera a Smart Learning System to ensure effective communication between all stakeholders; School, Students & Parents for effective and efficient information dispensing and follow up process.
Tel: 920002951 Ext: 127/ 0112765005 / 0553093935
Whatsapp: 0560262323
Click on the following link to view FINAL TERM RESULTS 2020-2021

Thanks and regards

JARIS Management