Jaris

Staff Contact Details

Home Designation Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ahmed Al Malouhi
Director
4785300, 4750484, 4750417
221
-
Mr. Mohammed Al Malouhi
Principal (2nd Jawahir)
4794539
101
-
Mr. Syed Muhammad Ibrahim
Head Principal
4785300, 4750484, 4750417
240
syed@jawahirschool.com
Dr. Abdullah Abdul Mutlib
Accounts Manager
301
Abdullah@Jawahirschool.com
Mr. Khalid Ali
0505476585,11-4785300240
khalidali@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan
Vice Principal American Section Boys
2767377, 4794539
103
liaqat.ali.khan_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Aftab Ahmad
Vice Principal Senior British/Pakistani Section Boys
4785300, 4750484, 4750417
250
aftabahmad_vp@jawahirschool.com
Mr. Zahid Faraz
Vice Principal Junior British/Pakistani Section Boys
0505476585
-
zahid.jaris@yahoo.com
Mrs. Amal Sudais Mohammed Al-Sudais
Principal Girls Section
920002951
504
amal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Najma Saqib Shah
Vice Principal British Section Senior Girls
920002951
500
najmasaqib@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Shakeela Abbas
Vice Principal Pakistani Section Senior Girls
920002951
404
shakilakhan@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Rafia Faisal
Vice Principal British Section Junior Girls
920002951
302
rafiafaisal@jawahirschool.com
Mrs .Tasneem Hafeez
Vice Principal (Kindergarten British/ Pakistani Sections)
920002951
147
tasneemhafeez@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Maram Mohammed Al-Hamza
Principal
920002951
201
maram@jawahirschool.com
Mrs. Sadaf Khushnood Mirza
Incharge, CD & AF
920002951
401
sadaf.jaris@jawahirschool.com
Mr.Adeel Khaliq
Head of Computer Department
-
-
adeel.khaliq@jawahirschool.com